My Insanity Max30 Results!!

My Insanity Max30 Results!!

Transformation Max30

**THE RESULTS ARE IN!!** 🎉💥

You’ve been hearing me talk about ‪Insanity Max30‬ for WEEKS now:
✔ How much it’s changed my body and thinned me out!
✔ How STRONG I feel after each workout!
✔ How LEAN I feel since I started the program!
✔ How much better my endurance is because of this program!
✔How AMAZING I feel every time I do each workout!

This has been by far the most challenging yet most rewarding workout program I have EVER done. After 60 days of only 30 minutes a day, 5 days a week, I am PROUD to say I lost 7 lbs., 6 inches (2 inches from my waist alone!), and dropped TWO pant sizes!

I still ate pizza🍕. I still drank wine🍷. I still had a chocolate🍫. But because I followed the incredibly simple ‪21 Day Fix‬ eating plan of ‪‎clean eating‬ and portion control and coupled it with what I believe to be one of the most effective fat-burning workouts available, I was able to shed weight and tone up in places I never thought possible. A six-pack AFTER TWO babies?! No way!!

If you’re ready to get in the best shape of your life without ever once feeling deprived, I can show you exactly what I did! How I ate/eat, what I drink before/after/during my workouts, and how I workout with training tips to get YOUR best results possible! Message me 📩 for details or comment, below!⏬⏬

Leave a comment